Observational Skills And Techniques (Reminder)

I am just reminding my readers that either tomorrow or later this week when I am available, I will be posting about how to enhance your observational skills, opening your mind, memory techniques and what to observe when looking at things.

The sorts of things I will be posting are very useful in everyday life in particular the workplace. They can help you remember to do things, know more about something, and remember where things are.

I know the memory technique I use is extremely useful in the place I work for finding things. It is easy to do with a bit of practice and I always remember where things are once I place them there.

For observational techniques  will teach you how to observe and how to look at things from a different point of view. This can also be useful in the workplace, on people, and on objects.

Leave a Reply

